{ Wedding | Mr. & Mrs. B }

These photos were from a super fun and beautiful wedding I got to photograph last year. It’s now coming up to their one year anniversary and thought I would share them here on my blog.

Michelle and Paul are my best friend Tess’  Mum and step father. After being together for 10 years they tied the knot in a small casual affair with their closest family and friends held at their stunning home down in Blairgowrie. And by small, I mean it was one BIG party!
My two most favourite things from this wedding were definitely Michelle’s dress, it was just stunning and she looked absolutely gorgeous, and her bouquet which she arranged and put together herself. The colours were just simply amazing! Take a look for yourself.

Congrats again to you both and I hope your first year of marriage has been as beautiful as your wedding day!

Leave a Reply

